我们的服务


印度洋电影和摄影制作的一站式服务,成立于2009年,在电影业持有35年的国际经验

定位研究和采景


Identical Pictures了解终端到终端的定位研究和采景的重要性,提供卓越的5 *服务电影制作。Identical Pictures与处于最佳位置的所有酒店、私人地点所有者和和主管部门建立良好的关系,从而促进采景和电影制作过程中的无缝操作。凭借自己的研究团队,Identical Pictures地点数据库自2009年以来不断增长。


电影和摄影器材租赁


我们是一站式的电影和照相设备服务。我们拥有毛里求斯、塞舌尔和马尔代夫岛上最好的摄影设备。  我们的装备包括:阿莱胶片相机和灯光、保富图摄影器材、曼富图和复仇者握头、加州Sunbounce、佳能EOS、QTake视频辅助系统、Teradek BOLT和完整的录音系统。


集成媒体公司


Identical Pictures提供各种品牌电影和摄影制作服务(视频游戏、音乐视频、运动图像、活动的摄影和电影内容等)。我们向国际电影制片人提供制作服务,我们也与本地广告公司紧密合作提供本地电影和摄影制作服务。  我们代表约25位摄影师和电影导演。


海洋摄影服务


Identical Pictures是印度洋唯一提供广泛的海洋拍摄服务的服务制作公司,如:水下拍摄、船到岸、船到船、空到船和无人机到船拍摄和水中basecamp。我们特别设计的海洋电影许可船只可容纳多达20名机组成员和2台摄像起重机。请访问我们的海洋拍摄服务页面。


预算和成本控制监督


在Identical Pictures,没有太小或太大的预算。我们有效率地工作,拥有丰富的成本控制经验。我们努力保持在预算之内。由于我们拥有大部分设备,我们可以自由地保持在客户的预算内。我们了解如何预算摄影制作、电视广告、纪录片、电视剧和特色影片。


后期制作服务


Identical Pictures提供国际质量和标准的后期制作服务。我们的服务包括:离线编辑、在线编辑、色彩校正和音频编辑。Identical Pictures 是Das Werk Group的后期制作合作伙伴,Das Werk Group是欧洲领先的运动图像内容创建和编辑网络之一。


13

摄影师

8

导演

8704

杯咖啡

8

设备合作伙伴

我们的团队


我们的目标是始终提供卓越的服务水平,我们的目标是与客户建立持久的合作伙伴关系,永远不要忘记,玩乐是整个过程的一部分。

博客角


我们的团队和您一样对创新充满了激情!浏览我们的博客部分,了解毛里求斯、马尔代夫和塞舌尔近期的多媒体和电影制作活动,

阅读我们的博客

Our Services


Your One-Stop-Shop for Film and Photo Productions in the Indian Ocean, founded in 2009 with 35 years of international experience in the film industry.

Location Research and Scouting

Identical Pictures understands the importance of end-to-end Location Research and Scouting to deliver excellent Film Production services. Identical Pictures possesses relationships ranging from the best location scouts to all Hotels, to private location owners and authorities hence facilitating seamless operations during scouting and film productions. Identical Pictures location database has it's own research team, growing continuously since 2009.

Film and Photo Equipment Rental


We are the One-Stop-Shop when it comes to film and photo equipment. Having the best equipment available on the Islands of Mauritius, Seychelles and the Maldives. Our gear includes: Various Arri Film Cameras & Lights, Profoto Photo Equipment, Manfrotto & Avenger Grip, California Sunbounce, Canon EOS, QTake Video Assist, Teradek BOLT and a complete sound recording system.


Integrated Media Company


Identical Pictures produces all types of branded films and photo content  (Video Games, Music Videos, Moving Images, Photo and Film content for Events etc.). We offer Production Services to International Film Makers and we are also working closely with local advertising agencies on local film and photo Productions. We represent around 25 photographers and film directors.


Marine Filming Services


Identical Pictures is the only Service Production Company in the Indian Ocean to offer an extensive professional range of Marine Filming services such as: Underwater filming, boat to land, boat to boat, air to boat and drone to boat filming and a water basecamp. Our specially designed marine film licensed vessel can carry up to 20 crew members and 2 film cranes. Visit our Marine Filming Services page.


Budgeting and Cost Control Oversight


At Identical Pictures there is no budget too small or too big. We work effectively, with a vast experience in cost control. We endeavour to stay within budget. Owning  most of our equipment, we have the freedom to stay within the given budgets of our clients. We understand how to budget Photo Productions, TV Commercials, Documentaries, TV Series and Feature Films.


Post Production Services


Identical Pictures offers post production services of international quality and standard. Our services include : Offline Editing, Online Editing, Colour Correction, and Audio Editing. Identical Pictures is the post production partner of Das Werk Group, one of Europe's leading networks for the creation and editing of moving image content.


13

Photographers

8

Directors

8704

Cups of Coffee

8

Equipment Partners

Our Team


Our goal is to always provide an exceptional level of service, we aim for lasting partnerships with our clients and never forget that having fun is part of the whole process.

Blogging Corner


Our team is as passionate as you are in regards to innovation ! Browse through our blog section to uncover the most recent multi-media and Film Production activities in Mauritius, the Maldives and the Seychelles.

Visit our blog